Materials in the General Collection may be checked out for 21 days and renewed once if not on hold by another student. Up to 10 items may be checked out at a time for current students and faculty members. Some materials are in a separate collection of large class sets as well as in the regular call number location.
Reserve Materials are items in the library collection that are directly related to your course. These items are often recommended by the course instructor or selected with specific assignments in mind. These items are often in high demand or present a high cost of ownership for students. Reserve Materials may be used in the library only.
If you need assistance locating these or any other items, Academic Commons staff members are available at the Circulation Desk to assist you.
Censorship in Ray Bradbury's Fahrenheit 451 by 
Encyclopedia of American Literature by 
Fahrenheit 451 by 
Ray Bradbury's Fahrenheit 451 by 
Ray Bradbury's Fahrenheit 451 by 
Fahrenheit 451 : Ray Bradbury by 
Ray Bradbury's Fahrenheit 451, new edition by 
Readings on "Fahrenheit 451" by Reference Materials are items selected with specific courses in mind. These items often present a high cost of ownership for students.
If you need assistance locating these or any other items, Academic Commons staff members are available at the Circulation Desk to assist you.
The Continuum Encyclopedia of American Literature by 
Critical Survey of Long Fiction by 
Critical Survey of Short Fiction by 
Encyclopedia of American Literature: revised edition by 
Facts on File Encyclopedia of Gothic Literature by 
Magill's Survey of American Literature by 
Notable American Novelists by 
Twentieth Century Literary Criticism by All audiobooks, CDs, DVDs, Blu-Ray, and VHS are located in the Audio/Visual Collection located beside the circulation desk. They may be checked out using your UACCM ID. Checkout lengths vary according to type of item. Audiobooks and CDs are available for 21-day checkouts. DVDs, Blu-Rays, and VHS are available for 3-day checkouts.
Here are a few e-books to help you get started. This is just a taste of what our e-book databases have to offer, by no means their entirety.
**You must create an Ebook Central account by using the A-Z database list link to Ebook Central in order to use any ebook links using its database. You must sign into your account before links will open (even when on campus). This is the only ebook database that requires a created account prior to opening linked ebooks from this LibGuide. The password you create will not change when you update your campus network/email password.**
***When using any ebook database off-campus, students will be required to login using their Network (email) username and password. Contact the library (501-977-2092) if there are problems logging into any database.***
