Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • Video
New
A multidisciplinary collection of more then 60,000 videos. Topics covered include Architecture, Art, Business, Counseling and therapy, Dance, Economics, Education, Ethnic studies, Ethnography, Health, History, Humanities, Law and public safety, LGBT studies, Literature, Opera, Philosophy,Political science, Psychology, Religion, Science, Theatre, and Women’s studies. Video types include newsreels, field recordings, demonstrations of specific techniques, archival footage, interviews, and documentaries.
Off campus access requires your UACCM username and password.
  • Video
New
Gale In Context: Opposing Viewpoints is an engaging online experience for those seeking contextual information and opinions on hundreds of today's hottest social issues.
Off campus access requires your UACCM username and password.

NOTE: This database seems to have trouble displaying properly in the Edge browser. It is recommended that you use Chrome or Firefox instead.
New
Gale Literature provides access to full-text articles about writers and criticism about their work.
Off campus access requires your UACCM username and password.
  • Arkansas Traveler
  • IMLS logo
New
Mango Languages provides language learning experiences with step by step lesson plans. This database features ESL lessons for over 16 languages along with a text translator. * First time users must create a profile in order to access the resource.
  • Video
New
Resource for the study and teaching of English literature; integrates the texts of over 355,000 literary works with a vast library of key criticism and reference resources. Includes a collection of poetry, prose and drama and a library of full-text journals and author biographies.
Off campus access for Arkansans through the ASL Traveler Database Project.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...